Upcoming Shows

CHOLO GOTH NIGHT
featuring DAVE PARLEY (of PRAYERS)
Saturday July 31
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

THE MAINE
with special guests
Tuesday August 3
Crescent Ballroom
SOLD OUT

ALL TIME LOW
with GRAYSCALE and SYDNEY SPRAGUE
Sunday August 8
The Van Buren
Click here to purchase tickets.

MOVEMENTS
with CHERIDOMINGO and SOFT BLUE SHIMMER
Wednesday August 11
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

GREYSON CHANCE
*POSTPONED*
Thursday August 12
NEW DATE: April 28, 2022
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

CASH’D OUT
with OUTLAW INLAWS and THE REZTONES
Thursday August 12
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

THE DEAD RABBITTS
with THE EPHEMERAL, MALAISE and WRONG WAY OUT
Friday August 13
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

STRAWBERRY GIRLS
with ANDRES, AMARIONETTE and THOMAS ERAK
Wednesday August 18
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

LOST DOG STREET BAND
with MATT HECKLER
Thursday August 19
Club Congress (Tucson)
Click here to purchase tickets.

WILLIAM ELLIOTT WHITMORE
with WALTER DEBARR

Friday August 20
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

THE WRECKS
with special guests

Saturday August 21
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

LIL LOTUS
with FATS’E and MAGNOLIA PARK

Sunday August 22
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

NATEWANTSTOBATTLE
with CG5 and VESPERA
Tuesday August 24
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

VITRIOL
with THE BLACK REALM and KEPT ALIVE

Wednesday August 25
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

PUNK ROCK KARAOKE
with THE LINECUTTERS

Saturday August 28
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

CRIMSON APPLE
with CONSTELLATIONS and SORRY X

Monday August 30
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

22GZ
with PNV JAY, KING TUT KING SHAD, TULLIS and BXMMY

Tuesday August 31
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

PODCAST BUT OUTSIDE
with COLE HERSCH and ANDREW MICHAN

Wednesday September 1
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

PLAYBOY MANBABY
with
TOGETHER PANGEA, OKILLY DOKILLY and MEGA RAN
Friday September 3
The Van Buren
Click here to purchase tickets.

TOGETHER PANGEA
with
special guests
Saturday September 4
191 Toole (Tucson)
Click here to purchase tickets.

TERROR
with
DRAIN, ONE STEP CLOSER and DARE
Monday September 6
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

TRANSVIOLET
with SAIAH and
LORELEI MARCELL
Friday September 10
Valley Bar
Click here to purchase tickets.

MC LARS / MEGA RAN / MC FRONTALOT / SCHAFFER THE DARKLORD
Friday September 10
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

WORST PARTY EVER
with HEY, ILY, CELEBRATION GUNS and TROUBLED MINDS

Monday September 13
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

HAIL THE SUN
with KURT TRAVIS, KAONASHI and BODY THIEF

Wednesday September 15
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

THE BLED
with UNFORGIVABLE

Wednesday September 15
Club Congress (Outdoors) (Tucson)
Click here to purchase tickets.

ARRESTED YOUTH
with special guests
Thursday September 16
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

THE BACKSEAT LOVERS
with special guests
Thursday September 16
Crescent Ballroom
SOLD OUT

WEATHERS
with AARON TAOS and KENZO CREGAN
Sunday September 19
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

EL SHIROTA
with special guests
Tuesday September 21
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

TV GIRL
with JORDANA
Wednesday September 22
Club Congress (Tucson)
SOLD OUT

ANTI-FLAG
with DOG PARTY, GRUMPSTER and OXYMORRONS
Thursday September 23
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

BAYSIDE
with SENSES FAIL, HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS and THE BOMB POPS
Friday September 24
The Van Buren
Click here to purchase.

COLD HART
with YAWNS and DRIPPIN SO PRETTY
Sunday September 26
Valley Bar
Click here to purchase.

SADGIRL
with CHEAP HOTELS
Tuesday September 28
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase.

JIM WARD
with EMILY DAVIS AND THE MURDER POLICE
Thursday September 30
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase.

THE FRONT BOTTOMS
with OSO OSO and SYDNEY SPRAGUE
Thursday September 30
The Van Buren
Click here to purchase.

LYDIA
with CORY WELLS

Friday October 1
Crescent Ballroom
*CANCELED*

WILD PINK / RATBOYS
with special guests

Saturday October 2
Valley Bar
Click here to purchase tickets.

TORRES
with ARIANA AND THE ROSE
Monday October 4
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

BEACH GOONS
with SENOR KINO
Tuesday October 5
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

HOLY FAWN
with special guests
Saturday October 9
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

PINKSHIFT
with ROSEMONTE and NEIGHBOR KIDS
Saturday October 9
The Trunk Space
Click here to purchase tickets.

SUB URBAN / BELLA POARCH
with special guests
Monday October 11
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

LIMBECK
with special guests
Thursday October 14
Club Congress
Click here to purchase tickets.

HELLOGOODBYE
with LIMBECK and THE TULIPS
Friday October 15
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

WE CAME AS ROMANS
with THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA, DAYSEEKER and HOLLOW FRONT
Friday October 15
The Pressroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

ELIZABETH COOK
with WAYLON PAYNE
Saturday October 16
Valley Bar
Click here to purchase tickets.

INDIGO DE SOUZA
with THE SLAPS
Saturday October 16
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

THE SCORE
with CEMETERY SUN

Saturday October 16
Club Congress (Tucson)
Click here to purchase tickets.

CHLOE MORIONDO
with THOMAS HEADON and SHORTLY
Sunday October 17
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

SPIRIT ADRIFT
with TAKE OVER AND DESTROY and SECRET IRIS
Monday October 18
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

MEN I TRUST
with MICHAEL SEYER

Monday October 18
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

BADFLOWER
with TEENAGE WRIST and DEAD POET SOCIETY

Monday October 18
The Pressroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

CORY BRANAN
with special guests
Tuesday October 19
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

THE CYBERTRONIC SPREE
with special guests
Wednesday October 20
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

THE WORLD IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE
& I AM NO LONGER AFRAID TO DIE
with BENT KNEE and STATE FAULTS
Friday October 22
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

SOCCER MOMMY
with EMILY REO
Tuesday October 26
Crescent Ballroom
SOLD OUT

L.A. WITCH
with THE PARANOYDS and THE DARTS
Tuesday October 26
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

SQUIRREL NUT ZIPPERS
with special guests
Wednesday October 27
Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Click here to purchase tickets.

NOTHING
with
FRANKIE ROSE and ENUMCLAW
Friday October 29
Valley Bar
Click here to purchase tickets.

SNOTTY NOSE REZ KIDS
with
LEX LEOSIS
Friday October 29
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

CIRCLE JERKS
with
THE ADOLESCENTS and NEGATIVE APPROACH
Saturday October 30
The Van Buren
Click here to purchase tickets.

KIKAGAKU MOYO
with special guests
Wednesday November 3
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

MUSTARD SERVICE
with special guests
Friday November 5
The Trunk Space
Click here to purchase tickets.

LIZ COOPER & THE STAMPEDE
with PEARL CHARLES
Friday November 5
Valley Bar
Click here to purchase tickets.

SUMMER SALT
with BREAKUP SHOES and COVEY
Saturday November 6
The Pressroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

STRAND OF OAKS
with THE STILL TIDE
Monday November 8
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

NEGATIVLAND
with special guests
Tuesday November 9
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

NECK DEEP
with BOSTON MANOR, ZERO 9:36, HEART ATTACK MAN and OXYMORRONS
Wednesday November 10
Marquee Theatre
Click here to purchase tickets.

I FIGHT DRAGONS
with special guests
Monday November 15
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

CATHEDRAL BELLS
with VALLEY PALACE
Tuesday November 16
The Trunk Space
Click here to purchase tickets.

MISTERWIVES
with FRANCES FOREVER
Friday November 19
The Pressroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

SLOW PULP
with MAMALARKY
Saturday November 20
Valley Bar
Click here to purchase tickets.

BUCK MEEK (of Big Thief)
with special guests
Saturday November 20
Last Exit Live
Click here to purchase tickets.

LAGWAGON
with RED CITY RADIO
Sunday November 21
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

HOT MULLIGAN
with PRINCE DADDY & THE HYENA, SINCERE ENGINEER and SUPER AMERICAN
Friday November 26
*NEW VENUE*
The Pressroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

CITIZEN
with DRUG CHURCH, GLITTERER and FLOATING ROOM
Sunday November 28
*NEW VENUE*
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

TV GIRL
with JORDANA
Monday November 29
Crescent Ballroom
SOLD OUT

THE HAPPY FITS
with M.A.G.S. and SNARLS
Wednesday December 1
Valley Bar
Click here to purchase tickets.

INTERVALS
with THANK YOU SCIENTIST and CRYPTODIRA
Wednesday December 1
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

MOM JEANS
with ORIGAMI ANGEL, SAVE FACE and POOL KIDS
Friday December 3
Crescent Ballroom
SOLD OUT

LUNA LUNA
with BOYO and ESTEREOMANCE
Wednesday December 8
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

THE GARDEN
with special guests
Friday December 10
Crescent Ballroom
SOLD OUT

BEACH BUNNY
with special guests
Saturday December 11
Crescent Ballroom
SOLD OUT

DEEPER GRAVES
with SUICIDE FOREST
Tuesday December 14
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

JEFF ROSENSTOCK
with SLAUGHTER BEACH, DOG and OCEANATOR
Wednesday December 15
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

LOMELDA
with ALEXALONE and KARIMA WALKER

Saturday January 8, 2022
Valley Bar
Click here to purchase tickets.

EL TEN ELEVEN
with special guests
Friday January 14, 2022
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

A NIGHT CELEBRATING THE LIFE & MUSIC OF STEFAN PRUETT
of PEACHCAKE & THE GUIDANCE

Saturday January 15, 2022
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

8123 FEST with THE MAINE
Saturday January 22, 2022
Downtown Phoenix
Click here to purchase tickets.

ALL THEM WITCHES
with BLACKWATER HOLYLIGHT
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

SPORTS
with special guests
Thursday February 10, 2022
Valley Bar
Click here to purchase tickets.

DEAFHEAVEN
with special guests
Tuesday February 22, 2022
The Pressroom
Click here to purchase tickets.

MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA
with FOXING
Wednesday March 2, 2022
The Van Buren
Click here to purchase tickets.

GUARDIN & CONVOLK
with SEWERPERSON
Tuesday March 7, 2022
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

FU MANCHU
with SPEEDEALER
Tuesday March 15, 2022
The Rebel Lounge
Click here to purchase tickets.

GREYSON CHANCE
with special guests
NEW DATE: April 28, 2022
Crescent Ballroom
Click here to purchase tickets.